Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Events by Category
icon

Dallas:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 10 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Something Rotten!Set in 1595, this hilarious smash tells the story of Nick and Nigel Bottom, two brothers who are desperate to write a hit play. 214-880-0202
Winspear Opera House
Tue, Jun 13:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 14:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 15:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 16:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pmMore...
The BodyguardFormer Secret Service agent turned bodyguard, Frank Farmer, is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron from an unknown stalker. 214-565-1116
Music Hall at Fair Park
Tue, Jul 18:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 19:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 20:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 22:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pmMore...
Circus 1903Featuring the most amazing, dangerous, and unique acts from all four corners of the globe, accompanied by the largest ever perfo 214-565-1116
Music Hall at Fair Park
Fri, Jun 2:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 3:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 4:
    1:30 pm
Rock of AgesIt's 1987 and the final countdown is on for a legendary Hollywood rock club facing its demise at the hands of eager developers.817-332-2272
Casa Manana
Sat, Jun 3:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 4:
    2:00 pm
Tue, Jun 6:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 7:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 8:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 9:
    8:00 pmMore...
Irving Berlin's White ChristmasIrving Berlin's White Christmas tells the story of two buddies putting on a show in a magical Vermont Inn and finding their perf 817-212-4280
Bass Performance Hall
Tue, Nov 14:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 15:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 16:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 17:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pmMore...
RentRent tells the story of a group of impoverished young artists and musicians struggling and learning to survive, fall in love, fi 817-212-4280
Bass Performance Hall
Tue, Oct 17:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 18:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 19:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 20:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pmMore...
Beautiful: The Carole King MusicalBeautiful: The Carole King Musical is about the early life and career of the legendary and groundbreaking singer/songwriter.817-212-4280
Bass Performance Hall
Tue, Sep 12:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 13:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 14:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 16:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pmMore...
The BodyguardFormer Secret Service agent turned bodyguard, Frank Farmer, is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron from an unknown stalker. 817-212-4280
Bass Performance Hall
Tue, Aug 1:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 2:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 3:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Aug 4:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 5:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pmMore...
Matilda - The MusicalBased on the beloved novel by Roald Dahl, Matilda The Musical is the story of an extraordinary girl who, armed with a vivid imag 817-212-4280
Bass Performance Hall
Tue, Jun 13:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 14:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 15:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 16:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 17:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pmMore...
Menopause The MusicalFour women at a lingerie sale have nothing in common but a black lace bra AND memory loss, hot flashes, night sweats, not enough 972-744-4650
Eisemann Center for Performing Arts
Every Sun:
2:00 pm & 5:30 pm
Every Wed:
7:30 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm
Every Fri:
7:30 pm
Every Sat:
3:30 pm & 7:00 pm
Annual Dallas EventsAttractionGuide Dallas
EventGuide AtlantaEventGuide ChicagoEventGuide Fort LauderdaleEventGuide Las VegasEventGuide LondonEventGuide MiamiEventGuide New YorkEventGuide OrlandoEventGuide Washington, D.C.EventGuide San Francisco
Dallas Event TicketsFort Worth Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.