Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Events by Category
icon

Dallas:
Sports - Minor League Baseball

There are currently 7 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Sports - Minor League Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Frisco Roughriders vs. Springfield CardinalsMinor League Baseball Game.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Sun, Jul 2:
    7:05 pm
Mon, Jul 3:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Jul 4:
    7:05 pm
Frisco Roughriders vs. San Antonio MissionsMinor League Baseball Game.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Thu, Apr 6:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Apr 7:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Apr 8:
    7:05 pm
Tue, May 2:
    7:05 pm
Wed, May 3:
    7:05 pm
Thu, May 4:
    7:05 pmMore...
Frisco Roughriders vs. Arkansas TravelersMinor League Baseball Game.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Fri, Jun 2:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jun 3:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Jun 4:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Aug 15:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Aug 16:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Aug 17:
    7:05 pm
Frisco Roughriders vs. Tulsa DrillersMinor League Baseball.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Sun, Apr 9:
    4:05 pm
Mon, Apr 10:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 11:
    11:05 am
Thu, Jun 29:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Jun 30:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 1:
    7:05 pm
Frisco Roughriders vs. Northwest Arkansas NaturalsMinor League Baseball Game.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Tue, May 30:
    7:05 pm
Wed, May 31:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Jun 1:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Aug 18:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Aug 19:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Aug 20:
    7:05 pm
Frisco Roughriders vs. Corpus Christi HooksMinor League Baseball Game.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Thu, Apr 20:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Apr 21:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Apr 22:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Apr 23:
    4:05 pm
Fri, May 19:
    7:05 pm
Sat, May 20:
    7:05 pmMore...
Frisco Roughriders vs. Midland RockhoundsMinor League Baseball Game.972-731-9200
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Mon, May 15:
    7:05 pm
Tue, May 16:
    7:05 pm
Wed, May 17:
    11:05 am
Thu, May 18:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Jun 18:
    7:05 pm
Mon, Jun 19:
    7:05 pmMore...
Annual Dallas EventsAttractionGuide Dallas
EventGuide AtlantaEventGuide ChicagoEventGuide Fort LauderdaleEventGuide Las VegasEventGuide LondonEventGuide MiamiEventGuide New YorkEventGuide OrlandoEventGuide Washington, D.C.EventGuide San Francisco
Dallas Event TicketsFort Worth Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.