Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Event Profile
icon

Cutting Edge Haunted House

Located in a 100-year-old abandoned meat packing plant in a section of Fort Worth historically dubbed as "Hell's Half Acre," the Cutting Edge Haunted House is built upon a foundation of fear. Guinness World Record for largest walk through haunted house. More information is available about this event online at cuttingedgehauntedhouse.com.

Venue:Cutting Edge Haunted House, Fort Worth
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Started: 09/15/17
Ends:  11/04/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 12 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 19 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 25 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 3 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 4 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:817-348-8444
Event Cost:$29.99 - $49.99
Area Hotels:(Coming from out of town to attend this event? Below is a quick list of 4 area hotel options to consider.)
Best Western Executive Inn
Comfort Inn
Motel 6
Ambassador Hotel DFW
Past Schedule:Sat, Oct 9, 2010:
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun, Oct 10, 2010:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 15, 2010:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 16, 2010:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sun, Oct 17, 2010:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
See 144 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.