Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Event Profile
icon

Hangman's House of Horrors

Hangman's House of Horrors features three spectacular haunted houses including Hangman's House of Horrors, Zombie Outbreak and No Place Like Home 3-D. More information is available about this event online at hangmans.com.

Venue:Hangman's House of Horrors, Fort Worth
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Started: 09/22/17
Ends:  11/04/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 29 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 30 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 24 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 25 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 3 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 4 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:817-336-HANG
Event Cost:$25 - $30
Area Hotels:(Coming from out of town to attend this event? Below is a quick list of 5 area hotel options to consider.)
Hotel Texas Fort Worth
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North
Motel 6
Motel 6 Fort Worth
Stockyards Hotel
Past Schedule:Mon, Sep 26, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2011:
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31, 2011:
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Sep 22:
    8:00 pm - 12:00 am

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.