Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Event Profile
icon

DFW Winter Boat Expo

The DFW Boat Expo at Dallas Market Hall will have over 650 all new boat and watercraft models on display and available for purchase from 20 North Texas boat dealers. Nearly 150 different vendors will have booths. More information is available about this event online at www.dallasboatexpo.com.

Venue:Dallas Market Hall, Dallas
Event Type:Trade - Boat / Marine Show
Date Range:Starts: 02/02/18
Ends:  02/11/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Feb 2 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 3 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 4 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 8 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 9 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 10 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 11 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:214-655-6181
Event Cost:Free - $12
Past Schedule:Fri, Feb 5, 2016:
    3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 6, 2016:
    10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 7, 2016:
    10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2016:
    3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 12, 2016:
    3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
See 14 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.