Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Event Profile
icon

Finding Neverland

Finding Neverland follows the story of author J.M. Barrie and his relationship with the family of widow Sylvia Llewelyn Davies. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Winspear Opera House, Dallas
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 07/11/17
Ends:  07/23/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:214-880-0202
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.