Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Event Profile
icon

Trevor

Inspired by true events,Trevor is a subversive comedy about fame, success, and the lies we tell ourselves.This is an hilarious and heartbreaking exploration of family, flawed communication, and humanity.

Venue:Trinity River Arts Center, Dallas
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 04/14/17
Ends:  05/06/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:214-953-1055
Event Cost:$15 - $40
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.