Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Dallas - Event Profile
icon

Shakespeare in the Park: Quixote

Adapted by nationally recognized playwright Octavio Solis and directed by Spanish director Gustavo Tambascio, this performance will celebrate the shared legacy anniversary of William Shakespeare and Spanish writer, Miguel de Cervantes.

Venue:Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre, Dallas
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 06/14/17
Ends:  07/22/17
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jun 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 22 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 22 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:214-559-2778
Event Cost:$10 - $15
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Dallas, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.